Email   Menu

St Mary's
Overton

bringing more of God
to more of our lives

Sermons and Readings

The newest recordings should play on iPads/iPods. Please let us know if you have problems playing these on desktop computers. Please note that they may take some time to download.

2015 | 2016 | 2017

Ian Smale, Sunday 27th December

Ruth Williams, Sunday 20th December

David Spencer, Sunday 13th December

Pete Silverwood, Sunday 6th December

Bishop John Elison, Sunday 13th September

Ian Smale's Sermon, Sunday 6th September

Ben Turners Sermon, Sunday 30th August

Full Service, Sunday 23rd August

Ian Smales's Sermon, Sunday 26th July

Full Service including an update from Amelia Delbridge, Sunday 24th May

David Spencer's Sermon Sunday 24th May

Ian Smale's Sermon Sunday 17th May

Peter Silverwood's Sermon Sunday 10th May

Annanias and his family, Sunday 3rd May 2015

Ian Smale's Sermon Sunday 26th April

Dodie Marsden's Sermon Sunday 19th April

Pete Silverwood's Sermon Sunday 12th April

 

Sermon Series - 7 Steps to Bible Confidence

"Jesus in the Old Testament" - Pete Silverwood -  Sunday 15th March

"How to understand the New Testament as a whole" - David Spencer - Sunday 8th March

"How to understand the Old Testament as a whole" - Ian Smale - Sunday 1st March

"How do we know we have the right books in the Bible?" - Sue Smale - Sunday 15th February

"Can we be sure the Bible is the word of God?" - Ben Turner - Sunday 8th February

Pete Silverwood's Sermon Sunday 1st February

Ian Smale's Sermon Sunday 25th January

David Spencer's Sermon Sunday 18th January

Ian Smale's Sermon Sunday 11th January

Steve Wilson's Sermon Sunday 4th January