Email   Menu

St Mary's
Overton

bringing more of God
to more of our lives

Sermons and Readings

The newest recordings should play on iPads/iPods. Please let us know if you have problems playing these on desktop computers. Please note that they may take some time to download.

2017 | 2016 | 2015

Adrian Lines, Sunday 15th January - Part 1

Adrian Lines, Sunday 15th January - Part 2

Ian Smale, Sunday 22nd January

Pete Silverwood, Sunday 29th January

Sue Smale, Sunday 5th February

Ian Smale, Sunday 12th February

Ian Smale, Sunday 19th February

Sermons from the Paraclesis Lent Course

Ben Turner, Sunday 26th February - Lent Course 1

Who Cares? - The Good Samaritan

Ian Smale, Sunday 5th March - Lent Course 2

Love Comes Alongside - The Feeding of the 5000

Sue Smale, Sunday 12th March - Lent Course 3

The Resource of Journey - The Road to Emmaus

Ian Smale, Sunday 2nd April - Lent Course 6

Connecting - The man at the Gate Beautiful


Ian Smale, Sunday 26th March - Mothering Sunday

Pete Silverwood, Sunday 16th April - Easter Sunday