Email   Menu

St Mary's
Overton

bringing more of God
to more of our lives

Sunday Services

Help

Sunday 7th March - Lent 3

If you have a favourite piece of music that you would like included in our Online Service please send your suggestion to petesilverwood@gmail.com.

Opening Song

I The Lord of Sea and Sky

Welcome and Prayers

Reading

Psalms 13

Song

Meakness And Majesty

 

Sermon

Song

It Is Well With My Soul

Prayers

Family Time

Children's videos for the run-up to Easter

Episode 1 - Following Jesus

 

Closing Prayer and Blessing

Song

Blessed Be Your Name

 

 

 

Help using this page

Play the item


Rewind in 10 second blocks.


Adjust the volume as needed.



If you get an error when playing something, refresh the page in your browser. This should solve it.


Previous Services

Sunday 28th February - Lent 2

Sunday 21st February - Lent 1

Sunday 14th February - Next before Lent

Sunday 7th February - 2nd before Lent

Sunday 31st January - Candlemas

Sunday 24th January - Epiphany 3

Sunday 17th January - Epiphany 2

Sunday 10th January - Epiphany 1

Sunday 3rd January - Epiphany

 

 

link to top image