Email   Menu

St Mary's
Overton

bringing more of God
to more of our lives

Sunday Services

Help

Sunday 14th March - Lent 4

Mothering Sunday

If you have a favourite piece of music that you would like included in our Online Service please send your suggestion to petesilverwood@gmail.com.

Opening Song

Days of Elijah

Welcome and Prayers

Reading

Colossians 3:12-17

Gospel Reading

Luke 2:33-35

Song

The Blessing

 

Sermon - Nicodemus

   Text



Song

Be Still For The Presence Of The Lord

Prayers

Family Time

Children's videos for the run-up to Easter

Following Jesus - Episode 2

 

Closing Prayer and Blessing

Song

To God Be The Glory

 

 

 

Help using this page

Play the item


Rewind in 10 second blocks.


Adjust the volume as needed.



If you get an error when playing something, refresh the page in your browser. This should solve it.


Previous Services

Sunday 7th March - Lent 3

Sunday 28th February - Lent 2

Sunday 21st February - Lent 1

Sunday 14th February - Next before Lent

Sunday 7th February - 2nd before Lent

Sunday 31st January - Candlemas

Sunday 24th January - Epiphany 3

Sunday 17th January - Epiphany 2

Sunday 10th January - Epiphany 1

Sunday 3rd January - Epiphany

 

 

link to top image