Email   Menu

St Mary's
Overton

bringing more of God
to more of our lives

Sermons and Readings

The newest recordings should play on iPads/iPods. Please let us know if you have problems playing these on desktop computers. Please note that they may take some time to download.

2019 July - December | January - June

Monday 1st July: James Russell's Collation Service

James Russell - Sunday 7th July

James Russell - Sunday 14th July

James Russell - Sunday 11th August

James Russell - Sunday 18th August

James Russell - Sunday 25th August

Adrian Lines - Sunday 1st September

James Russell - Sunday 8th September

James Russell - Sunday 15th September

James Russell - Sunday 22nd September

Samara Levy - Sunday 20th October