Email   Menu

St Mary's
Overton

bringing more of God
to more of our lives

Sunday Services

Help

Sunday 31st May - Pentecost

 

Welcome and Prayer

Reading - Acts 2

Loading the player...

Sermon

Loading the player...

Prayers

Loading the player...

Blessing

Loading the player...

A Family Time Message

Loading the player...


Music

Loading the player...

Loading the player...

Loading the player...

Loading the player...

Loading the player...

Loading the player...

 

 

 

Help using this page

Adjust the volume as needed.


Rewind in 10 second blocks.

Why not join in?

Start the music then click/touch the song titles to show the words and sing along!


If you get an error when playing something, refresh the page in your browser. This should solve it.


Previous Services

Sunday 24th May - Easter 7

Sunday 17th May - Easter 6

Sunday 10th May - Easter 5

Sunday 3rd May - Easter 4

Sunday 26th April - Easter 3

Sunday 19th April - Easter 2

Sunday 12th April - Easter Sunday

Sunday 5th April - Palm Sunday

Sunday 29th March

 

 

link to top image